New FORTNITE UPDATE V17.21(NEW Skins,Live Event, Weapons & Patch Notes) || FORTNITE LIVE | Gamer Universe

New FORTNITE UPDATE V17.21(NEW Skins,Live Event, Weapons & Patch Notes) || FORTNITE LIVE



Hello Everyone, Welcome to my channel and thanks for stopping by!
My Name is Mello harsh and I am 18 Years Old
I do daily live streams of games from 12:00 PM IST/ 6:30 AM GMT/ 2:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM ACT and I also like to make Videos related to Gaming .Mainly Games like-
Fortnite, Valorant and more! Subscribe and turn on post notifications for more.

My Socials
►INSTAGRAM-
►TWITTER-
►DISCORD-
My Team’s Socials
Twitter-
Instagram-…